Events

International Exhibition «Wooden House. Spring – 2019»

VII-th research and practical conference «Revival of Wooden Temples of the Russian North»


On March 23, 2019, within the framework of the world's largest international exhibition «Wooden House» in «Crocus Expo» fairground will be held the VIII Scientific and Practical Conference on Problems of Preservation of Wooden Architecture Monuments «Revival of Wooden Temples of the Russian North».

In details

III International Economic Wooden House Construction Forum


The 3nd international economic Wooden House construction forum is the significant event for the building and woodworking industry. The event will be organized as a part of the XVIII International exhibition WOODEN HOUSE business program that will be held in CROCUS EXPO fairground from 21st to 24th of March 2019 in Crocus Expo fairground, Moscow, Russia.

Business program of exhibitions


International Exhibition «Wooden House. Spring – 2018»

II International Economic Wooden House Construction Forum


The 2nd international economic Wooden House construction forum is the significant event for the building and woodworking industry. The event will be organized as a part of the XV International exhibition WOODEN HOUSE business program that will be held in CROCUS EXPO fairground from 1st to 2th of March 2018 in Crocus Expo fairground, Moscow, Russia.

VII-th research and practical conference «Revival of Wooden Temples of the Russian North»


On March 3, 2018, within the framework of the world's largest international exhibition «Wooden House» in «Crocus Expo» fairground was held the VI Scientific and Practical Conference on Problems of Preservation of Wooden Architecture Monuments «Revival of Wooden Temples of the Russian North».

In details

Business program of exhibitions

События

Международная выставка «Деревянный Дом. Весна – 2019»

VIII Научно-практическая конференция «Возрождение деревянных храмов Русского Севера»


23 марта 2019 года в рамках крупнейшей в мире международной выставки «Деревянный дом. Весна 2019» в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо» прошла VIII Научно-практическая конференция по проблемам сохранения памятников деревянного зодчества «Возрождение деревянных храмов Русского Севера».

III Международный экономический форум по деревянному домостроению


Международный экономический форум по деревянному домостроению — знаковое событие строительной и деревообрабатывающей индустрии. Мероприятие состоялось в рамках деловой программы XVIII Международной выставки «ДЕРЕВЯННЫЙ ДОМ», проводимой в период с 21 по 24 марта 2019 года в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо».

Деловая программа выставки «Деревянный дом 2019»


В рамках международных выставок «Деревянный дом», «Салон каминов и отопления», «Барбекю и грили», «Аква салон» и «Дом и сад» традиционно была запланирована деловая программа.

Международная выставка «Деревянный Дом. Весна – 2018»

II Международный экономический форум по деревянному домостроению


Международный экономический форум по деревянному домостроению — знаковое событие строительной и деревообрабатывающей индустрии. Мероприятие было организовано в рамках деловой программы XVI Международной выставки «ДЕРЕВЯННЫЙ ДОМ», проводимой в период с 1 по 4 марта 2018 года в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо».

Подробнее

VII Научно-практическая конференция «Возрождение деревянных храмов Русского Севера»


3 марта 2018 года в рамках крупнейшей в мире международной выставки «Деревянный дом» в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо» прошла VII Научно-практическая конференция по проблемам сохранения памятников деревянного зодчества «Возрождение деревянных храмов Русского Севера».

Подробнее

Деловая программа выставки «Деревянный дом 2018»


В рамках международных выставок «Деревянный дом», «Салон каминов и отопления», «Барбекю и грили», «Аква салон» и «Дом и сад» традиционно прошла деловая программа

Подробнее